Sports
massive big screen & 12 flat screens PLUS HEART PUMPING SOUND!


  • Monday :
    SPORTS!!! Groups Welcome and Team Sponsorships on the Spot!
    12 Flat Screens and 120" Crystal Clear Projection Screen

    BEER WINGS AND RIBS ON SPECIAL FOR ALL NFL, LEAFS & RAPTOR GAMES!
  • Tuesday :
    Sports & Deal on DNF's Double Dipped Ribs! Sports & Deal on DNF's Double Dipped Ribs! 12 HD Flat Screens and a crystal clear massive 120"  HD projection Screen!!!
    TEAMS WELCOME, specials for groups of 6 or more

    Tuesday is 1/2 Price on our Delicious Double Dipped Ribs!
  • Wednesday :
    Leafs & Raptors! Leafs & Raptors! Drums N Flats is the best place in town to catch all the action
    11 HD Flat Screens and a crystal clear massive 120"  HD projection Screen!!!
    TEAMS WELCOME, specials for groups of 6 or more

    Drums N Flats IS THE BEST PLACE IN NORTH TORONTO TO WATCH THE GAME
  • Thursday :
    Leafs and Raptors & SPECIAL LIVE MUSIC SHOWS Leafs and Raptors & SPECIAL LIVE MUSIC SHOWS Leafs and Raptors
    $4.99 Pint, $14.99 Pitchers
    Rib & Wings Combo Special
    WE LOVE SPORTS!!!

    Special Thursday Night Live Music Shows
    Thursday April 13, 9pm - EASTER BASH featuring FRITZ HINZ OF HELIX!!!
    Thursday May 25, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Thursday June 8, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Thursday June 22, 9pm - NEIGHBOURHOOD ROCK N ROLL BASH
  • Friday :
    FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE Best Sports Bar in North Toronto!
    12 Flat Screens and a Crystal Clear 120" HD Projection Screen!

    LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE
    March
    Friday March 31, 7pm - COUNTRY NIGHT
    featuring OWEN THOMAS 7 - 9pm & Universal Recording Artist VANESSA MARIE CARTER 9pm
    APRIL
    Saturday April 1, 9pm - I WILL BE KING, TRIBUTE TO DAVID BOWIE
    Sunday April 2, 5pm - PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAY WITH PHIL NARO & JOHN ROGERS
    Friday April 7, 9pm - MARK T BAND, TRIBUTE TO JERRY GARCIA
    Saturday April 8, 9pm - MICHAEL DANCKERT BAND, TRIBUTE TO JOHNNY CASH
    Thursday April 13, 9pm - EASTER BASH FEATURING FRITZ HINZ OF HELIX!
    Friday April 14, 9pm - COMEDY NIGHT featuring World Class Stand Up Comedians
    Friday April 21, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Saturday April 22, 9pm - THE GARDEN
    Friday April 28, 9pm - PK & THE WRECK
    Saturday April 29, 9pm - THE CHICAGO PROJECT, TRIBUTE TO CHICAGO
    MAY
    Friday May 5, 9pm - MALESTORM
    Saturday May 6, 9pm - BIG RACKET
    Friday May 12, 9pm - WHO STOLE THE COOKIES
    Saturday May 13, 9pm - OZONE BABY, NORTH AMERICA'S #1 TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN
    Saturday May 20, 9pm - PONTUNE 5
    Thursday May 25, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Friday May 26, 9pm - FORTY YEARS AFTER THROWBACK TO THE 60s
    Saturday May 27, 9pm - GRATEFULLY DEADICATED GRATEFUL DEAD DANCE PARTY
    JUNE
    Saturday June 3, 9pm - STILETTO FLATS
    Thursday June 8, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Friday June 9, 9pm - SUBURBAN OUTLAWS
    Saturday June 10, 9pm - FULL TILT
    Friday June 16, 9pm - WILD T & THE SPIRIT
    https://www.facebook.com/events/430895997248699/
  • Saturday :
    BEST LIVE MUSIC IN TOWN! BEST LIVE MUSIC IN TOWN! Best Sports Bar in North Toronto!
    12 Flat Screens and a Crystal Clear 120" HD Projection Screen!

    LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE
    March
    Friday March 31, 7pm - COUNTRY NIGHT
    featuring OWEN THOMAS 7 - 9pm & Universal Recording Artist VANESSA MARIE CARTER 9pm
    APRIL
    Saturday April 1, 9pm - I WILL BE KING, TRIBUTE TO DAVID BOWIE
    Sunday April 2, 5pm - PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAY WITH PHIL NARO & JOHN ROGERS
    Friday April 7, 9pm - MARK T BAND, TRIBUTE TO JERRY GARCIA
    Saturday April 8, 9pm - MICHAEL DANCKERT BAND, TRIBUTE TO JOHNNY CASH
    Thursday April 13, 9pm - EASTER BASH FEATURING FRITZ HINZ OF HELIX!
    Friday April 14, 9pm - COMEDY NIGHT featuring World Class Stand Up Comedians
    Friday April 21, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Saturday April 22, 9pm - THE GARDEN
    Friday April 28, 9pm - PK & THE WRECK
    Saturday April 29, 9pm - THE CHICAGO PROJECT, TRIBUTE TO CHICAGO
    MAY
    Friday May 5, 9pm - MALESTORM
    Saturday May 6, 9pm - BIG RACKET
    Friday May 12, 9pm - WHO STOLE THE COOKIES
    Saturday May 13, 9pm - OZONE BABY, NORTH AMERICA'S #1 TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN
    Saturday May 20, 9pm - PONTUNE 5
    Thursday May 25, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Friday May 26, 9pm - FORTY YEARS AFTER THROWBACK TO THE 60s
    Saturday May 27, 9pm - GRATEFULLY DEADICATED GRATEFUL DEAD DANCE PARTY
    JUNE
    Saturday June 3, 9pm - STILETTO FLATS
    Thursday June 8, 9pm - SWITCHBEAT
    Friday June 9, 9pm - SUBURBAN OUTLAWS
    Saturday June 10, 9pm - FULL TILT
    Friday June 16, 9pm - WILD T & THE SPIRIT
    https://www.facebook.com/events/356175991442391/
  • Sunday :
    PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAY APRIL 2! PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAY APRIL 2! Sports, Caesars, Sunday Lunch & Dinner with friends and family
    or We can deliver our outstanding food right to your front door!

    SPECIAL LIVE MUSIC SHOW SUNDAY APRIL 2 - 5PM
    PSYCHEDELIC SUNDAY FEATURING
    PHIL NARO & JOHN ROGERS!